I’m Moving!

Both in real life and in my virtual life, I will be living in new spaces. Sometime in the next month I will move out of the dorm where I have been for the past six years. I’ll still be at the same school and still on campus, but with more privacy and less responsibility.

On the virtual front, I am moving from this comfortable place over to a new address

mrdardy.mtbos.org

 

I’ll be tweeting out links for new posts from there. Apologies in advance for any inconvenience in managing blog readers or stored websites to visit.

 

 

One thought on “I’m Moving!

  1. Rich in Summit

    Congrats on your move! May your life be brighter, richer, resplendent with good health and much happiness!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

